Call Us 888-744-9381 | panoramarick@gmail.com

Libraries all over Florida have been very enthusiastic about my show. Here are the libraries where I have presented the Patrick Smith IS A Land Remembered show between January, 2013 and February, 2014. I’ve also listed my contact there in case you would like to get a reference from them.

I’ll be back on tour again in October, 2014 and invite you to contact me to inquire about presenting a show for your library. You can reach me by phone at 888-744-9381. You can also email me at rick@ALandRemembered.com.

Avon Park Public Library, Avon Park

  • For reference contact: Mary Beth Isaacson at marybeth@myhlc.org

Columbia County Public Library, Lake CityIMG_2029 2

  • For reference contact: Katrina Evans kevans@neflin.org

Bartow Public Library, Bartow

  • For reference contact: Roxanne Tovrea at roxanne.tovrea@mypclc.info

Bay County Public Library, Panama City (Presented there in 2013 and 2014)

  • For reference contact: Robin Shrader at rshader@baycountyfl.gov

Blake Library, Stuart

  • For reference contact: Kendra Auberry at kauberry@martin.fl.us

Bland Public Library, Mount Dora (Presented in 2013 and 2014)

  • For reference contact: Stephanie Haimes at haimess@ci.mount-dora.fl.us

Bristol Public Library, Bristol

  • For reference contact: Robin Shrader at rshader@baycountyfl.gov

Bruton Memorial Library, Plant City

  • For reference contact: Gil Gott from Friends of the Bruton Memorial Library at gil@plantcityphotoarchives.org

Central Brevard Library, Cocoa

  • For reference contact

Cocoa Beach Library, Cocoa Beach

  • For reference contact: Ray Dickinson at rdickinson@brev.org

Englewood-Charlotte Library, Englewood

  • For reference contact: Alison Layne at Alison.Layne@charlottefl.com

Gadsen County Library, Quincy

  • For reference contactCarolyn Poole at CPoole@gadsdencountyfl.gov

Gulf County Public Library, Port St. Joe

  • For reference contact: Robin Shrader at rshader@baycountyfl.gov

Hudson Regional Library, Hudson

  • For reference contact: Sue Knowlton at SueG@pascolibraries.org

Hugh Embry Branch Library, Dade City

  • For reference contact: Angelo Liranzo at AngeloL@pascolibraries.org

Indian River Library, Vero Beach

  • For reference contact: Patti Fuchs at pfuchs@irclibrary.org

Lakewood Park Branch Library, Fort Pierce

  • For reference contact: Dollie Borland at

Leesburg Public Library, Leesburg

  • For reference contact: Tom Wilcox at Tom.Wilcox@leesburgflorida.gov

LW Tyree Library at Santa Fe College, Gainesville

  • For reference contact: Celeta Taylor at celeta.taylor@sfcollege.edu

Mariner Sands Library, Stuart

  • For reference contact: Patricia Ditmars at ditmarspat@gmail.com

Mid-County Regional Library, Port Charlotte

  • For reference contact: Alison Layne at Alison.Layne@charlottefl.com

Minneola Schoolhouse Library, Minneola

  • For reference contact: Diane Merchant at dmerchant@minneola.us

Ocala Public Library, Ocala

  • For reference contact: Pat Lakin at lakinp@embarqmail.com

Orlando Public Library, Orlando

  • For reference contact: Christine Lindler at Lindler.Christine@ocls.info

Pensacola Library, Pensacola

  • For reference contact: Mike Lane at wmlane@mywfpl.com

Punta Gorda Public Library, Punta Gorda

  • For reference contact: Alison Layne at Alison.Layne@charlottefl.com

Putnam County Library, Palatka

  • For reference contact: Robin Bellamy at robin.bellamy@putnam-fl.com

Sarasota Public Library, Sarasota (2 presentations in Venice Beach and Sarasota)

  • For reference contact: Barbara McDonald at bmcdonal2@scgov.net

Seminole Community Library at St. Petersburg College, Seminole

  • For reference contact: Michael Bryan at mbryan@myseminole.com

Several Friends of local libraries in the Fort Walton Beach area

  • For reference contact: Patricia Gould at pgould@fwb.org

Southwest Branch Library, Perdido Key

  • For reference contact: Cathy Ingram from Friends of the Southwest Branch Library at Cathy99@cox.net

St. Johns County Public Library, St. Augustine

  • For reference contact: Todd Booth at tbooth@sjcfl.us

Suwannee River Regional Library, Live Oak

  • For reference contact: Amy Osborne at aosborne@neflin.org

Tarpon Springs Public Library, Tarpon Springs

  • For reference contact: Holly Hewett at hhewett@pplc.us

Villages Public Library, Wildwood

  • For reference contact: Mary Ganun at Mary.Ganun@sumterpubliclibrary.org

Winter Haven Public Library, Winter Haven

  • For reference contact: Cori Greearcgreear@mywinterhaven.com
 Posted on : May 29, 2014